Your cart is empty
David Trustman - The Memory Arts

David Trustman - The Memory Arts

  0 Review(s)  | Write Review
  • Model: CMGC9539
  • Units in Stock: 9977

$20.00  $8.50
Save: 58% off


Add to Cart:


Products Description

David Trustman - The Memory Arts

your order is download magic product , send via email, please tell me your email address if you accept Another very important thing !!!! :please check your email's spam if do not find your order in your inbox

 

EVERY serious card magician wants to do memorized deck magic, but many are daunted by the time and effort required to memorize a deck. But what if there was a way to memorize the pack in 15 minutes? Now there is! Two memory experts (outside the field of magic) have created an odd but wonderful product. It's an ebook with gorgeous paintings that tell an outrageous and, thankfully, unforgettable story. By reading the story, you will AUTOMATICALLY memorize Tamariz's Mnemonica Stack. How cool is that? 

Using a time-tested memory technique, you will absorb a story so sensational and outrageous that you will barely notice that you are committing an entire pack of cards to memory. As time goes on, the story falls away and you will be left with a fully-memorized pack of cards. You can use this method to learn to memorize a shuffled deck, but its primary purpose is to help you memorize the Tamariz stack QUICKLY. 

 

More on the book:

This groundbreaking book introduces the ancient art of memory and recollection by presenting a Layered Mnemonic Methodology—in GRAPHIC form—that teaches the fundamentals of a trained mind through playing card memorization. In the days of Plato and Aristotle, these systems were part of formal education, and for thousands of years their instruction has been passed down via written word, requiring the reader to translate those words into images. 

Recognizing that written letters are natural to none, The Memory Arts bypasses the unnatural for the natural, providing beautifully painted locations designed specifically for memory storage and retrieval. THE MEMORY ARTS provides a methodology so refined even a 6-year-old can learn how to memorize a shuffled deck of cards, a list of over 25 items that can be called back in any order, and countless phone numbers. The principles taught in this book are directly applicable to every area of life, be it business, math, history, shopping lists, speeches and more.

 

Sarah and David Trustman caught the mnemonics fever several years ago.  After extensively studying the art of memory and its use of vivid imagery, they realized that the best way to teach the mnemonic arts is not through words, but rather through pictures.  Luckily, David is an artist and comic book creator, so they got to work and created the first ever graphic novel on card memorization!  "The Memory Arts" is taught predominantly through vividly painted watercolor images specifically designed for recollection.  The book explores their new take on card memorization, enabling the reader to memorize a shuffled deck with little effort.  In fact, their then-five-year-old daughter, unknowingly learned their system by simply looking at the pictures, and their eleven-year-old son used their methods to memorize the Mnemonica Stack in a mere 15 minutes!   

 

others order:

Move Zero (Vol 2) by John Bannon and Big Blind Media

order link:http://www.52chinamagic.com/move-zero-vol-2-by-john-bannon-and-big-blind-media-p-9524.html Vision by Sean Goodman - Great Peek - mentalismorder link:http://www.52chinamagic.com/vision-by-sean-goodman-great-peek-p-9528.html  The Movie by Mario Daniel and Gee Magicorder link:http://www.52chinamagic.com/the-movie-by-mario-daniel-and-gee-magic-p-9527.html Haunted Revolution by Mariano Goniorder link:http://www.52chinamagic.com/haunted-revolution-by-mariano-goni-p-9523.html  Spin Control by Hyojin Kimorder link:http://www.52chinamagic.com/spin-control-by-hyojin-kim-p-9526.html Double Prediction by Nahuel Oliveraorder link:http://www.52chinamagic.com/double-prediction-by-nahuel-olivera-p-9522.html SION by John Bukowskiorder link:http://www.52chinamagic.com/sion-by-john-bukowski-p-9525.html 20160731 Skymember Presents :: Paperless by Lyndon Jugalbotorder link:http://www.52chinamagic.com/skymember-presents-paperless-by-lyndon-jugalbot-p-9497.html MentalGram by Nefesch (Instant Download)order link:http://www.52chinamagic.com/mentalgram-by-nefesch-instant-download-p-9499.html Uno by Darryl Davis and Daryl Williamsorder link:http://www.52chinamagic.com/uno-by-darryl-davis-and-daryl-williams-p-9485.html Kolossal Killer by Kenton Knepper presented by Nick Locapo (Instant Download)order link:http://www.52chinamagic.com/kolossal-killer-by-kenton-knepper-presented-by-nick-locapo-instant-download-p-9477.html DAT Challenge Duplication by Jakob Smith (Instant Download)order link:http://www.52chinamagic.com/dat-challenge-duplication-by-jakob-smith-instant-download-p-9483.html False Messiah - Fraser Parker - original price 130EURorder link:http://www.52chinamagic.com/false-messiah-fraser-parker-original-price-130eur-p-9491.html